share this article

Everyone’s talking about the development of coronavirus tracing apps stop the spread of Covid-19.

But these are just one of the AI-driven tools highlighting the trade-off  between virus containment and digital privacy.

Join the world’s Big Tech minds at this free Ai Everything.virtual webinar to discuss ‘Is Your Privacy Worth More Than Your Health?’

Date: 14 May Thursday 2020
Time: 10AM UAE | 2AM EST | 7AM BST | 11:30AM India
Format: 40 minute session including Speaker debate and live Q&A

 

Read more

share this article